Arkansas

UNIVERSITY LISTINGS

Patrick Crusade


 
 

Arkansas (14)

Arkansas State University www.astate.edu

Dept. of Criminology

Chair: Dr. Patricia Freudiger patfreud@toltec.astate.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Jane Gates jgates@toltec.astate.edu

PO Box 1750

St. University, AR 72467

501-972-3048

Harding University www.harding.edu

Criminology, Sociology, Dr. Kathy Howard

501-279-4658

Pre-Law, Dr. Tom Howard

501-279-4616

900 East Center Box 898

Searcy, AR 72149

501-279-4617 fax: 4051

Henderson state University www.hsu.edu

Sociology

Dr. Herman Gibson GibsonH@holly.hsu.edu

870-230-5294

Pre--Law

Dr. Jeddy Le Var LeVar@holly.hsu.edu

870-230-5240

1100 Henderson St.

Arkadelphia, AR 71999

870-230-5000 fax: 870-230-5144

Hendrix College www.hendrix.edu

Dept. of Sociology

1600 Washington Ave.

Conway, AR 72032

501-329-6811

John Brown University www.jbu.edu

Division of Social and Behavioral Studies

Chair: David E. Johnson djohnson@acc.jbu.edu

Siloam Springs, AR 72761

501-524-7164 fax: 9548

Lyon College www.lyon.edu

The Humanities

PO Box 2317

Batesville, AR 72503

870-793-9813 fax: 870-698-4622

Ouachita Baptist University www.obu.edu

School of Arts and Sciences

Wayne Everett EVERETTW@alpha.obu.edu

410 Ouachita St.

Arkadelphia, AR 71998

870-245-5300 X:5215

Philander Smith College www.philander.edu

Division of Humanities

Chair: Dr. Michael Pelt

812 West 13th St.

Little Rock, AR 72202

501-375-9845

Southern Arkansas University www.saumag.edu

Dr. Joe Bates

Box 9201

Magnolia, AR 71753

University of Arkansas - Fayetteville www.uark.edu

Sociology Dept. Law School

Dr. Patricia Koski

Dean: Leonard P. Strickman lstrickman@comp.uark.edu

Old Main 211

Fayetteville, AR 72701

501-575-3102

501-575-3205

University of Arkansas - Little Rock www.uarl.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Chair: Dr. Mary Parker cjdept@ualr.edu

2801 S. University Ave.

Little Rock, AR 72204

501-569-3195 fax: 3075

University of Arkansas - Monticello http://cotton.uamont.edu

School of Social and Behavioral Sciences

short@uamont.edu

PO Box 3619 - UAM

Monticello, AR 71656

870-460-1047 fax: 1087

University of Central Arkansas www.uca.edu

Division of Geography (Sociology, Political Science)

Ronn Hy PhD RONNH@mail.uca.edu

Conway, AR 72035

501-450-3412

University of the Ozarks www.ozarks.edu

Humanities and Fine Arts Division

415 N. College Ave.

Clarksville, AR 72830

501-979-1000


University Index

Home