Colorado

3DFlag-Colorado-Gray, Medium

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade

COLORADO

Adams State College www.adams.edu

Dept. of Sociology Pre-Law

Ted P. McNeilsmith tpmcneil@adams.edu

Advisor: Dr. Edward R. Crowther ercrowth@adams.edu

719-589-7771

719-587-7267

Alamosa, CO 81102

Colorado Christian University www.ccu.edu

School of Humanities and Sciences

humanitiesandsciences@ccu.edu

303-202-0100 x: 209

Colorado College www.colorado.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Andrew Dunham

adunham@cc.colorado.edu

14 East Cache La Poudre

Colorado Springs, CO 80903

719-389-6583 fax: 6586

Colorado State University www.colostate.edu

Dept. of Social Work

Ben P. Granger

granger@cahs.colostate.edu

Fort Collins, CO 80523

970-491-6612

Fort Lewis College www.fortlewis.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Byron Dare dare_b@fortlewis.edu

1000 Rim Dr.

Durango, CO 81301

970-247-7360

Mesa State College www.mesastate.edu

School of Humanities and Social Sciences

Dean: Dr. Janine Rider

rider@wpogate.mesa.colorado.edu

PO Box 2647

Grand Junction, CO 81502

970-248-1510 fax: 1973

Metropolitan State College of Denver www.mscd.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology, and Behavioral Sciences Campus Box 28

Chair: Kenneth M. Keller Kellerk@mscd.edu

PO Box 173362

Denver, CO 80217

303-556-3167

University of Colorado at Boulder www.colorado.edu

Dept. of Political Science Campus Box 333

Chair: J Samuel Fitch

Sam.Fitch@Colorado.edu

Boulder, CO 80309

303-492-2954 fax: 0978

University of Colorado at Colorado Springs www.uccs.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: David C. Moon c.moon@mail.uccs.edu

PO Box 7150

Colorado Springs, CO 80933

719-262-4010 fax: 4558

University of Colorado at Denver www.ucdenver.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Campus Box 5

Richard Anderson randerso@carbon.cudenver.edu

PO Box 173364

Denver, CO 80217-3364

303-556-3557

University of Denver www.du.edu

Dept. of Political Science

jehill@du.edu

2199 South University Blvd.

Denver, CO 80208

303-871-2743 fax: 2045

University of Northern Colorado www.univnorthco.edu

Dept. of Political Science

David L. Weiden dweiden@du.edu

Greeley, CO 80639

970-351-1566

University of Southern Colorado www.uscolo.edu

College of Humanities and Social Sciences

Interim Dean: Dr. Edward Wright ewright@uscolo.edu

2200 Bonforte Blvd.

Pueblo, CO 81001-4990

719-549-2865

Western State College of Colorado www.wsc.colorado.edu

Political Science and Sociology Majors Pre-Law

Dr. Cheryl Brown cbrown@western.edu

Prof. Barry Daniel bdaniel@western.edu

Gunnison, CO 81231

970-943-2119 fax: 7069


University Index

Home