Georgia

3DFlag-Georgia-Gray, Medium

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade





Georgia (29)

Armstrong Atlantic State University www.armstrong.edu

College of Arts & Sciences/ Dept of Government

Michael Donahue

11935 Abercorn St.

Savannah, GA 31419

912-927-5296

Augusta State University www.aug.edu

Sociology Political Science

Robert C. Ness jjensen@aug.edu

rness@aug.edu

2500 Walton Way

Augusta, GA 30904-2200

706-737-1710 fax: 1773

706-737-1444

Berry College www.berry.edu

School of Humanities & Social Sciences

Dean: Dr. Chaitram Singh

csingh@berry.edu

706-236-2297

Brenau University www.brenau.edu

Criminal Justice/Pre-Law Conflict Resolution and Legal Studies

Peggy Chown chownp@bru.edu

Program Dir:Dr. Ken Frank

One Centenial Circle

GAinesville, GA 30501

770-534-6297

Clark Atlanta University www.cau.edu

School of Arts and Sciences (Criminal Justice and Sociology Programs)

Dean Sage Hall Room 103

223 James P. Brawley Dr. SW

Atlanta, GA 30314

404-880-8730

Clayton State College & State University www.csc.peachnet.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Hugh M. Arnold

arnold@gg.clayton.edu

770-961-3663

Columbus State University www.colstate.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

4225 University Ave.

Columbus, GA 31907

706-568-2001

Covenant College www.covenant.edu

Pre-Law Program

14049 Scenic Hwy

Lookout Mountain, GA 30750

706-820-1560 fax: 2165

Emmanuel College www.emmanuel-college.edu

Pre-Law

PO Box 129

Franklin Springs, GA 30639

800-860-8800

706-245-7226 fax: 4424

Emory University www.emory.edu

School of Law

Robert Beynart

rbeynar@law.emory.edu

1301 Clifton Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30322

404-727-4595

Georgia College www.gac.peachnet.edu

Dept. of Government & Sociology

Chair: Michael Digby

mdigby@mail.gac.peachnet.edu

Campus Box 97

Milledgeville, GA 31061

912-445-4925 fax: 5273

Georgia Southern University www.gasou.peachnet.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: Lois L. Duke-Whitaker PhD

%20dlois@gsvms2.cc.gasou.edu

Statesboro, GA 30460

912-681-5690

Georgia Southwestern College www.gsw.peachnet.edu

800 Wheatley St.

Americus, GA 31709

912-931-2320 fax: 2734

Georgia State University www.gsu.edu

College of Law

Dean: Janice C. Griffith

jgriffith@gsu.edu

400 Urban Life Center

University Plaza

Atlanta, GA 30303

404-651-2096

Kennesaw State University www.kennesaw.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Dr. Elizabeth Ellen Gordon

egordon@ksumail.kennesaw.edu

1000 Chastain Rd.

Kennesaw, GA 30144

770-423-6601

LaGrange College www.lge.peachnet.edu

Criminal Justice Program

601 Broad St.

La Grange, GA 30240

706-882-2911 fax: 706-884-6567

Mercer University www.mercer.edu

College of Liberal Arts

Dean: Douglas Steeples

steeples_dw@mercer.edu

1400 Coleman Ave.

Macon, GA 31207-0003

912-752-2915 fax: 4120

Morehouse College www.morehouse.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: Tobe Johnson

tjohnson@morehouse.edu

830 Westview Dr. SW

Atlanta, GA 30314

404-681-2800 X: 2623

North Georgia College & State University www.ngc.peachnet.edu

Dept. of Political Science & Criminal Justice

Head: Dr. Brian Murphy

Highway 60

Dahlonega, GA 30597

706-864-1940

Oglethorpe University www.oglethorpe.edu

Behavorial Sciences Division

Martha H. Vardeman PhD

info@oglethorpe.edu

4484 Peachtree Rd.

Atlanta, GA 30319

404-261-1441 fax: 404-364-8500

Paine College www.paine.edu

Division of Social Sciences

Chair: Philip Thomas

1235 Fifteenth St.

Augusta, GA 30901-3182

706-821-8328

Piedmont College www.piedmont.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Ken Melichar

kmelicha@peidmont.edu

PO Box 10

Demorest, GA 30535

706-778-3000 X: 264

Shorter College www.shorter.edu

Div. of Social Sciences

Chair: Alice Taylor-Colbert PhD

tccolbert@shorter.peachnet.edu

315 Shorter Ave.

Rome, GA 30165

Southern Polytechnic State University www.spsu.edu

Social & International Studies

Chair: Dr. Robert Fischer

rfischer@sct.edu

770-528-7442 fax: 4949

Spelman College www.spelman.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Jeanne Meadows PhD

jmeadows@spelman.edu

350 Spelman Lane, SW

Atlanta, GA 30314-4399

State University of West Georgia. www.westga.edu

Dept. of Sociology Dept. of Criminology Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Dr. Marc La Fountain marcl@westga.edu

Chair: Dr. John Fuller jfuller@westga.edu

Chair: Dr. Janet Clark jclark@westga.edu

Carrolton, GA 30118

University of Georgia www.uga.edu

School of Law

Deanís office: drew@jd.lawsch.uga.edu

Athens, GA 30602

706-542-5191 F; 5556

Valdosta State University www.valdosta.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology, and Criminal Justice

Dr. Michael Brooks

mbrook@valdosta,edu

1500 N. Patterson St.

Valdosta, GA 31698

912-333-5800

Wesleyan College www.wesleyan-college.edu

4760 Forsyth Rd.

Macon, GA 31210-4462

912-477-1110 fax: 912-757-4030


Universities Index

Home