Indiana

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade

Indiana (39)

Anderson University www.anderson.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Social Work & Criminology

Chair:. Bruce K. MacMurray

bkmac@anderson.edu

1100 East 5th St.

Anderson, IN 46012

765-649-9071

Ball State University www.bsu.edu

Criminal Justice & Criminology Sociology Pre-Law

765-285-5979 765-285-5977 765-285-8780

Bryan Byers PhD

00bybyers@bsuvc.bsu.edu

Muncie, IN 47306

Bethel College www.bethel-in.edu

Social Science Program

1001 West McKinley Ave.

Mishawaka, IN 46545

219-259-8511

Butler University www.butler.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Head: Dr. Craig Auchter

auchter@butler.edu

4600 Sunset Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46208

317-940-9872 fax: 9930

DePauw University www.depauw.edu

Conflict Studies Program

Coordinator: Thomas D. Hall PhD

thall@depauw.edu

104 Asbury Hall

Greencastle, IN 46135

765-658-4519

Earlham College www.earlham.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology

Dan Rosenburg

danr@earlham.edu

Richmond, IN 47374

765-983-1200

Franklin College www.franklincoll.edu

Political Science Program

Chair: Dr. Yu-Long Ling

Lingyl@franklincoll.edu

501 East Monroe St.

Franklin, IN 46131

317-738-8000

Goshen College www.goshen.edu

Pre-Law Program

info@goshen.edu

1700 S. Main St.

Goshen, IN 46526

219-535-7000 fax: 7660

Hanover College www.hanover.edu

Dept. Of Political Science

Chair: Carl Metz PhD

PO Box 108

Hanover, IN 47243

800-213-2178

Huntington University www.huntington.edu

Dept. of History & Political Science

Jack P. Barlow, Sr.

jbarlow@huntington.edu

2303 College Ave.

Huntington, IN 46750

219-356-6000

Indiana State University www.indstate.edu

Criminology Dept. Sociology Dept.

Chair: Dr. Jeffrey L. Schrink Chair: Dr. Harold Cox

J_Schrink@indstate.edu

Holmstedt Hall 208/210 Holmsted Hall 287/291

210 North Seventh St.

Terre Haute, IN 47809

812-237-2190

Indiana University - Bloomington www.indiana.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Graduate Advisor: Judy Kelley

crimjust@indiana.edu

Sycamore Hall 303

Bloomington, IN 47405

812-855-9880

Indiana University East www.iue.edu

Sociology Dept.

President of Sociology Club: Shell Bowne

sbowne@si-net.com

765-973-8200

Indiana University - Kokomo www.iuk.indiana.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Behavioral Sciences

Chair: Rick Aniskiewicz PhD

raniskie@iuk.edu

Kokomo, IN 46904-9003

765-455-9285 fax: 9500

Indiana University Northwest www.iun.indiana.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Tara Smith

tsmith@iunhawl.iun.indiana.edu

3400 Broadway

Gary, IN 46408

219-980-6789

Indiana University - South Bend www.iusb.edu

College of Liberal Arts and Sciences

Chair: John M. Lewis Secretary: Betty Haluda

bhaluda@iusb.edu

1700 Mishawaka Ave.

PO Box 7111

South Bend, IN 46634

219-237-4334

Indiana University Southeast www.ius.indiana.edu

Dept. of Sociology

John Newman PhD

4201 Grant Line Rd.

New Albany, IN 47150-6405

812-941-2622

Indiana University/Purdue University - Fort Wayne www.ipfw.edu

Sociology, Social Problems, Conflict Studies

2101 East Coliseum Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46805

219-481-6100

Indiana University/Purdue University - Indianapolis www.iupui.edu

School of Law

Dean: Norman Lefstein

nlefstei@iupui.edu

735 West New York St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

317-274-2581

Indiana Wesleyan University www.indwes.edu

Div. of Social Sciences

Chair: Dr. Glenn Martin

gmartin@indwes.edu

4201 S. Washington St.

Marion, IN 46953

765-677-2300

Manchester College www.manchester.edu

Majors in History, Political Science & Sociology

Dr. Leonard A. Williams

LAWilliams@Manchester.edu

604 East College Ave.

North Manchester, IN 46962

219-982-5335 fax: 5043

Marian College www.marian.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: William Cisco

3200 Cold Spring Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46222

317-955-6049 fax: 6448

Martin University www.martin.edu

web site under construction

Purdue University - Calumet www.calumet.purdue.edu

Dept. of History & Political Science

Head: Saul Lerner

2200 169th St.

Hammond, IN 46323

219-989-2347

Purdue University - North Central www.purduenc.edu

Social Sciences Section

Chair: Dr. Howard Jablon

1401 S.U.S. 421

Westville, IN 46391-9258

219-785-5200 X: 5275

Purdue University - West Lafayette www.purdue.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Head: Frank L. Wilson

wilson@polsci.purdue.edu

1363 Liberal Arts Ed. Bldg.

West Lafayette, IN 47907-1363

765-494-4161 fax: 0833

Saint Francis College www.sfc.edu

Liberal Arts College

Fort Wayne, IN 46808

219-434-3100

Saint Joseph’s College www.saintjoe.edu

Dept. of History, Economics & Political Science

Professor: Piper A. Hodson

piperh@saintjoe.edu

US Highway 231

Rensselaer, IN 47978

219-866-6239

Saint Mary’s College www.saintmarys.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Coordinator: Teresa Marcy

tmarcy@saintmarys.edu

LeMans 134

Notre Dame, IN 46556-9966

219-284-4577

Saint Mary of the Woods College www.stmwc.edu

Dept. of Social and Behavioral Sciences

PR-SMWC@smwc.edu

Saint Mary of the Woods, IN 47876-0068

812-535-5215

Taylor University www.tayloru.edu

Center for Justice and Urban Leadership

Dir.: Dr. W. Thomas Beckner

TMBECKNER@tayloru.edu

1025 W. Rudisil Blvd.

Fort Wayne, IN 46807

219-456-2111

Tri-State University www.tristate.edu

Dept. of Social Science & Humanities

Chair: John Morin

morinj@alpha.tristate.edu

1 University Ave.

Angola, Indiana 46703-1764

219-664-4206

University of Evansville www.evansville.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Criminal Justice, Anthropology, & Pre-Social Work

Chair: Hope Bock PhD

hb5@evansville.edu

1800 Lincoln Ave.

Evansville, IN 47722

812-479-2390

University of Indianapolis www.uindy.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Mary C. Moore PhD

moore@facstaff.unidy.edu

1400 East Hanna Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46227-3697

317-788-3441

University of Notre Dame www.nd.edu

Center for Civil & Human Rights

jankowski.2@nd.edu

1370 O’Shaughnessy

Notre Dame, IN 46556

219-631-7085

University of Southern Indiana www.usi.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Dr. Charles Petranek

8600 University Blvd.

Evansville, IN 47712-3596

Valparaiso University www.valpo.edu

School of Law

valpolaw@valpo.edu

Wesemann Hall

Valparaiso, IN 46383

1-888-VALPOLAW (?)

Wabash College www.wabash.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Melissa Butler

ButlerM@scholar.wabash.edu

PO Box 352

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

765-361-6312


Universities Index

Home