Iowa

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade

Iowa (27)

Briar Cliff College www.briar-cliff.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Coordinator of Criminal Justice: Dr. Grace Ann White

3303 Rebecca St.

Sioux City, IA 51104

712-279-5488

Buena Vista University www.bvu.edu

Social Science Dept.

Dean: Dr. Jeanne Tinsley

610 W. Fourth St.

Storm Lake, IA 50588

712-749-2400 fax: 2037

Central College www.central.edu

Sociology

Dale DeWild

812 University

Pella, IA 50219

515-628-5309 fax: 5316

Clarke College www.clarke,edu

Dept. of Sociology & Social Work

Chair: Emily Kearns, PhD

ekearns@keller.clarke.edu

1550 Clarke Dr.

Dubuque, IA 52001-3198

319-588-6300

Coe College www.coe.edu

Liberal Arts College

1220 First Ave. NE

Cedar Rapids, IA 52402

319-399-8000

Cornell College www.cornell-iowa.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Jeffrey Ehrenreich

sociology@cornell-iowa.edu

600 First Street West

Mt. Vernon, IA 52314

319-895-4000 fax: 4492

Dordt College www.dordt.edu

Political Science Dept.

public-relations@dordt.edu

498 4th Ave. NE

Sioux City, IA 51520

771-722-6000

Drake University www.drake.edu

Sociology, Criminal Justice, Pre-Law

Dr. Dean Wright

dean.wright@drake.edu

2507 University Ave.

Des Moines, IA 50311-4505

515-271-3181

Graceland College www.graceland.edu

Criminology/Sociology

Dr. Jeffrey R. McDade

jmcdade@graceland.edu

515-784-5128 fax: 5410

Grand View College www.gvc.edu

Liberal Arts College

800-444-6083

Grinnell College www.grinnell.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: Robert Grey

grey@ac.gain.edu

1109 Main St.

Grinnell, IA 50112

515-269-3147 or 515-236-6251

Iowa State University www.iastate.edu

Political Science Dept.

Steffen Schmidt

sws@iastate.edu

503 Ross Hall

Ames, IA 50011

515-294-7256 fax: 1003

Loras College www.loras.edu

Criminal Justice

Dr. J. Drendel

jdrendel@LCAC1.Loras.Edu

1450 Alta Vista St.

Dubuque, IA 52004-0178

319-588-7107 fax: 7964

Luther College www.luther.edu

Sociology Political Science, Pre-Law

Dr. Cliff English Dr. John Moeller

engliscl@luther.edu moellerj@luther.edu

700 College Dr.

Decorah, IA 52101

319-387-2000

Marycrest International University www.mcrest.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Behavioral Sciences

Chair: John F. Geiger

jgeiger@acc.mcrest.edu

1607 West 12th St.

Davenport, IA 52804-4906

319-326-9281

Morningside College www.morningside.edu

Liberal Arts College

Academic Dean: Dr. Watkins

bjw001@alpha.morningside.edu

712-274-5118

Mount Mercy College www.mtmercy.edu

Catholic Liberal Arts College

admission@mmc.mtmercy.edu

800-248-4504 or 319-368-6460

Mount St. Clare College www.clare.edu

Social Science, Pre-Law

400 North Bluff Blvd.

Clenton, IA 52732

319-242-4153 fax: 2003

Northwestern College www.nwciowa,edu

Psychology Dept.

Dr. Douglas Trimble

800-747-4757 for information

St. Ambrose University www.sau.edu

Criminal Justice, Sociology, Political Science Dept.

Chair: Alan Gibson

agibson@saunix.sau.edu

518 West Locust St.

Davenport, IA 52803

313-333-6375

Simpson College www.simpson.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Head: Jane Kvetko

jkvetko@simpson.edu

701 North C St.

Indianola, IA 50125

800-362-2454 or 515-961-1606

University of Dubuque www.dbq.edu

Sociology Law

jennifer-glass@uiowa.edu

jack-wertzberger@uiowa.edu

2000 University Ave.

Dubuque, IA 52001-5099

800-7-CALL-UD

University of Iowa www.uiowa.edu

Sociology

Bianca Miriah Crew

bianca-crew@uiowa.edu

Iowa City, IA 52242

319-335-2508

University of Northern Iowa www.uni.edu

Write, Attn. to: Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology, Criminology

1227 West 27th St.

Cedar Falls, IA 50614

Upper Iowa University www.uiu.edu

Social Science Program

admission@uiu.edu

PO Box 1859

Fayette, IA 52142-1859

319-425-5200 fax: 5277

Wartburg College www.wartburg.edu

Criminology, Sociology, Pre-Law

Dr. Fred Ribich

ribich@wartburg.edu

PO Box 1003

Waverly, IA 50677-0903

800-772-2085

Westmar University www.westmar.edu

1002 Third Ave. SE

LeMars, IA 51031

800-352-4634 or 712-546-2010


Universities Index

Home