[The Page Banner feature is not available in this web]

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


MASSACHUSETTS (56)

Amherst College http://www.amherst.edu/

Chair" Professor Douglas

Law, Jurisprudence & Social Thought

Campus Box 2261

P.O. Box 5000

Amherst, MA. 01002-500

413-542-2000 fax:2207

Anna Maria College http://www.annamaria.edu/

Criminal Justice

Head: Dr. David Carlson

50 Sunset Lane

Paxton, MA. 01612

508-849-3300

Assumption College http://www.assumption.edu/

Dept. of Politics

Chair: L. Peter Schultz, PhD

P.O. Box 15005

Worcester, MA. 01615

508-767-7000

Atlantic Union College http://www.atlanticuc.edu/

338 Main Street

South Lancaster, MA. 01561-1000

800-AUC-2030

Babson College http://www.babson.edu/

Babson Park, MA. 02457-0310

781-235-1200

Bay Path College http://www.baypath.edu/

Criminal Justice Dept.

Chair: Victor J. Milani, Ph.D

vmilani@baypath.edu

588 Longmeadow St.

Longmeadow, MA. 01106

413-565-1355 fax:1103

Becker College http://www.beckercollege.edu/

Criminal Justice Administration

Criminal_Justice_Administration@go.becker.edu

61 Sever St.

Worcester, MA. 01615

Bentley College http://www.bentley.edu/

Dept. of Bovernment

Chair: Christine B. Williams Ph.D

cwilliams@bentley.edu

175 Forest St.

Waltham, MA.02452-4705

781-891-2108 fax:2464

Boston College http://www.bc.edu/

Political Science

201 McGuinn Hall

Chair: Marc Landy

sandra.macdonald@bc.edu

Chestnut Hill, MA. 02467

617-552-4160 fax:2435

Boston University http://web.bu.edu/

School of Law

Dean: Ronald A. Cass

roncass@bu.edu

765 Commonwealth Ave.

Boston, MA. 02215

617-353-3100 fax:0578

Bradford College http://www.bradford.edu/

Human Studies

Chair: Dr. Robert Freysinger

rfreysinger@bnet.bradford.edu

320 South Main St.

Haverhill, MA. 01835-7393

978-372-7161 x:5265

Brandeis University http://www.brandeis.edu/

International Center for Ethics, Justice and Public Life

ethics@brandeis.edu

PO Box 9110

Waltham, MA. 02254

781-736-8577 fax:8561

Bridgewater State College http://www.bridgew.edu/

Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology w/ Crimonology Concentration

Chair: Donald Armfield

Bridgewater, MA. 02325

508-697-1355

Clark University http://www.clarku.edu/

Ethics and Public Policy

Program Dir: Judith W. DeCew, PhD

decew@clarku.edu

950 Main Street

Worcester, MA. 01610

508-793-7326

College of the Holy Cross http://www.holycross.edu/

Pre-Law Program

ssandstrom@holycross.edu

Worcester, MA. 01610

508-793-2011

Curry College http://www.curry.edu:8080/

Justice Studies

Milton, MA. 02186

Elms College http://www.elms.edu/

Paralegal & Legal Studies Dept.

Chair: Katherine A. Currier, JD

currierk@elms.edu

291 Springfield St.

Chicopee, MA. 01013

413-594-7787 fax:8173

Emerson College http://www.emerson.edu/

Dept. of Journalism & Public Information

Chair: Jerry Lanson

100 Beacon St.

Boston, MA. 02116

617-824-8500

Emmanuel Collegehttp://www.emmanuel.edu/

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Claire Larracey Lang, PhD

lang@emmanuel.edu

400 The Fenway

Boston, MA.02115

617-735-9715 fax:9801

Endicott College http://www.endicott.edu/

Dept. of Law & Justice

Chair: Robert A. Jerin, PhD

rajerin@endicott.edu

376 Hale St.

Beverly, MA. 01915

978-232-2184

Fitchburg State College http://www.fsc.edu/

Human Services (Criminal Justice)

Chair: John Hancock

JHANCOCK@fsc.edu

160 Pearl St.

Fitchburg, MA. 01420

938-345-2151

Framingham State College http://www.framingham.edu/

PO Box 9101

Framingham, MA. 01701-9101

508-620-1220

Gordon College http://www.gordonc.edu/

Political Studies Dept.

Pre-Law Advisor: Timothy R. A. Sherratt, PhD

sherratt@faith.gordonc.edu

255 Grapevine Rd.

Wenham, MA. 01984

978-927-2300

Hampshire College http://www.hampshire.edu/Welcome.shtml

School of Social Sciences

Dean: Myrna M. Breitbart

mbreitbart@hampshire.edu

Amherst, MA. 01002-5001

413-559-5548

Harvard University http://www.harvard.edu/

John F. Kennedy School of Government

Dean: Joseph S. Nye

79 John F. Kennedy St

Cambridge, Ma 02138

617-495-1100

Lasell College http://www.lasell.edu/

1844 Commonwealth Ave.

Newton, MA. 02466

617-243-2326

Lesley College http://www.lesley.edu/

29 Everett St.

Cambridge, MA. 02138-2790

Massachusetts College of Liberal Arts http://www.nasc.mass.edu/

Sociology, Anthropology, and Social Work

Leonard F. Poolillo

paolill@mcla.mass.edu

North Adams, MA. 01247

413-662-5000 fax:5010

Massachusetts Institute of Technology http://web.mit.edu/

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Joshua Cohen

jcohen@mit.edu

77 Massachusetts Ave.

Cambridge, MA. 02139

617-258-6164

Mount Holyoke College http://www.mtholyoke.edu/

Critical Social Thought Program

Chair: Joan Cocks

jcocks@mtholyoke.edu

South Hadley, MA. 01075

413-538-2000

Newbury College http://www.newbury.edu/

129 Fisher Ave.

Brookline, MA. 02146

Nichols College http://www.nichols.edu/

Public Administration

PO Box 5000

Dudley, MA. 01571

508-943-2055

Northeastern University http://www.neu.edu/

College of Criminal Justice

Dean: Jack Greene

360 Huntington Ave.

Boston, MA. 02116

617-373-3327 fax:8723

Pine Manor College http://www.pmc.edu/

Liberal Arts College with Criminal Justice Major

400 Heath St.

Chestnut Hill, MA. 02467

617-731-7000

Regis College http://www.regiscollege.edu/

Legal Studies Program

235 Wellesley St.

Weston, MA. 02493

781-768-7000

Salem State College http://www.salemstate.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Chair: Edward LeClair

eleclair@salem.mass.edu

352 Lafayette St.

Salem, MA. 01970

978-542-6748

Simmons College http://www.simmons.edu/

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Stephen London

slondon@simmons.edu

300 The Fenway

Boston, MA. 02115

617-521-2589 fax:3199

Simon's Rock College of Bard http://www.simons-rock.edu/

Sociology

James A. Monsonis, PhD

monsonis@simons-rock.edu

84 Alford Rd.

Great Barrington, MA. 01230

413-528-0771

Smith College http://www.smith.edu/

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Rick Fantasia

rfantasi@smith.edu

Northampton, MA. 01063

413-585-3520

Springfield College http://www.spfldcol.edu/homepage.nsf

Social Services and Human Services & Administration Dept.

Nancy Ogle

Nancy_Ogle@spfldcol.edu

Springfield, MA. 01109

413-748-3316 fax:3519

Stonehill College http://www.stonehill.edu/

Liberal Arts College

320 Washington St.

Easton, MA. 02357

508-565-1000

Suffolk University http://www.suffolk.edu/

International Human Rights and Humanitarian Law Project

Director: Marguerite M. Dorn

SKeyTS2@aol.com

120 Tremont St.

Boston, MA. 02108

617-573-8551 fax:8143

Tufts University http://www.tufts.edu/

Fletcher School of Law & Diplomacy

Dean: John R. Galvin

JackGalvin@Infonet.Tufts.Edu

160 Packard Ave.

Medford, MA. 02155

617-627-2411 fax:3712

University of Massachusetts, Amherst http://www.umass.edu/

Legal Studies

Chair: Professor Janet Rifkin

jrifkin@legal.umass.edu

221 Hampshire House

Amherst, MA. 01003

413-545-0021 fax:1640

University of Massachusetts, Boston http://www.umb.edu/

Criminal Justice Center

Head: Gerry Garrett PhD.

garrett@umbsky.cc.umb.edu

100 Morrissey Blvd.

Boston, MA. 02125

617-287-6260

University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth http://www.umassd.edu/

Humanities and Social Sciences

285 Old Westport Rd.

North Dartmouth, MA. 02747

508-999-8000 fax:8901

University of Massachusetts, Lowell http://www.uml.edu/

Legal Studies

Dean: William J. Burke

William_Burke@uml.edu

One University Ave.

Lowell, MA. 01854

978-934-2765

Wellesley Collegehttp://www.wellesley.edu/

Peace and Justice Studies

Co-Director: Wictor Kazanjian Jr.

ykazanjian@wellesley.edu

106 Central St.

Wellesley, MA. 02481

781-283-2686 fax:3676

Western New England College http://www.wnec.edu/

School of Law

Dean: Donald Dunn

ddunn@law.wnec.edu

1215 Wilbraham Rd.

Springfield, MA. 01119

Westfield State College http://www.wsc.mass.edu/

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Chair: John Jones

j_jones@foma.wscma.edu

Westfield, MA. 01086

413-572-5726

Wheaton College http://www.wheatonma.edu/home.html

Legal Studies Program

Coordinator: Jay Goodman

Jay_Goodman@wheatonma.edu

Norton, MA 02766

508-286-3683 fax:3640

Williams College http://www.williams.edu/

Program in Leadership Studies

Program Coordinator: Merritt Colaizzi

Merritt.Colaizzi@williams.edu

Williamstown, MA. 01267

Worcester Polytechnic Institute http://www.wpi.edu/

Dept. of Social Science & Policy Studies

Head: Professor K Saeed

saeed@wpi.edu

100 Institute Rd.

Worcester, MA. 01609

508-831-5563 fax: 5892

Worcester State College http://www.worc.mass.edu/

Urban Studies Dept.

Chair: Maureen E. Power PhD

mepower@worcester.edu

486 Chandler St.

Worcester, MA. 01602

508-929-8269


Return to Universities Index

Home