Michigan

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Michigan (33)

Adrian College www.adrian.edu

Sociology, Criminal Justice & Human Services

Agnes I. Caldwell

110 South Madison

Adrian, MI 49221

517-265-5161 fax:517-264-3331

Albion College www.albion.edu

Dept. of Anthropology & Sociology

Chair: Dr. Elizabeth Brumfiel

ebrumfiel@albion.edu

611 East Porter St.

Albion, MI 49224

517-629-1000

Alma College www.alma.edu

Public Affairs Institute

Edward C. Lorenz

LORENZ@alma.edu

614 West Superior St.

Alma, MI 48801

517-463-7203

Andrews University www.andrews.edu

Dept. of Behavioral Sciences

Office Manager: Kathy Smith

ksmith@andrews.edu

Nethery Hall 123

Berrien Springs, MI 49104-0030

616-471-3152

Aquinas College www.aquinas.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Lawrence Kielich Ph.D.

kielilaw@aquinas.edu

1607 Robinson Rd.

Grand Rapids, MI 49506

616-459-8281 x:3634

Calvin College www.calvin.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Dir: John D. Hewitt Ph.D.

jhewitt@calvin.edu

3201 Burton St.

Grand Rapids, MI 49546

616-957-6755 fax:8551

Central Michigan University www.cmich.edu

Sociology, Anthropology & Social Work Dept./Criminal Justice Program

Chair: Robert Newby

Robert.G.Newby@cmich.edu

Mount Pleasant, MI 48859

517-774-3160 fax:1844

Concordia College www.ccaa.edu

Div. of Social Science/Business

Chair: David Carlson

carlsd@ccaa.edu

4090 Geddes Rd.

Ann Arbor, MI 48105

734-995-7300 fax:7455

Cornerstone College www.cornerstone.edu

Div. of History & Social Science

Chair: Dwayne Cole Ph.D..

1001 East Beltline NE

Grand Rapids, MI 49525

616-222-1426 fax:1400

Eastern Michigan University www.emich.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminology

Head: Joe Rankin

joe.rankin@emich.edu

712 Pray-Harrold

Ypsilanti, MI 48197

313-487-0012 fax:7010

Ferris State University www.ferris.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Head: John P. Thorp Ph.D..

thorpj@ferris.edu

901 South State St.

Big Rapids, MI 49307

616-592-2735 fax:2541

Kettering University www.kettering.edu

Dept. of Human & Social Science

Head: M.W. Daly Ph.D..

mdaly@kettering.edu

Room 4-502 AB

1700 West Third Ave.

Flint, MI 48504

810-762-7810

Grand Valley State University www.gvsu.edu

School of Criminal Justice

234 Mackinac Hall

Allendale, MI 49401

616-895-2910

Hillsdale College www.hillsdale.edu

Sociology Dept.

Dr. Peter Blum

peter.blum@hillsdale.edu

Hillsdale, MI 49242

517-437-7341 fax:3923

Hope College www.hope.edu

Sociology & Social Work Dept.

Chair: Donald Luidens

luidens@hope.edu

PO Box 9000

Holland, MI 49423

616-395-7555

Kalamazoo College www.kzoo.edu

Sociology & Anthropology Dept.

Chair: Mr. Stauffer

1200 Academy St.

Kalamazoo, MI 49006-3295

616-337-7125

Lake Superior State University www.lssu.edu

School of Criminal Justice & Fire Science

Chair: Paige Gordier

210 Norris Center

Saul Ste. Marie, MI 49783

906-635-2749

Lawrence Technological University www.ltu.edu

Dept. of Humanities, Social Sciences & Communication

Chair: Harold Hotelling

HOTELLING@ltu.edu

21000 West Ten Mile Rd.

Southfield, MI 48075

248-204-3520 fax:3727

Madonna University www.munet.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Chair: Edward Abair

abair@smtp.munet.edu

36600 Schoolcraft Rd.

Livonia, MI 48150

734-432-5300 fax:5393

Michigan State University www.msu.edu

School of Criminal Justice

Dir: Merry A. Morash Ph.D..

merry.morash@ssc.msu.edu

East Lansing, MI 48824

517-355-1855

Michigan Technological University www.mtu.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Head: Terry S. Reynolds Ph.D..

treynold@mtu.edu

1400 Townsend Dr.

Houghton, MI 49931

906-487-1885 fax:2338

Northern Michigan University www.nmu.edu

Dept. of Political Science

David L. Carlson

dcarlson@nmu.edu

1401 Presque Isle Ave.

Marquette, MI 49855

906-227-1825 fax:1819

Oakland University www.oakland.edu

College of Arts and Sciences

Rochester, MI 48309-4401

their web site was under construction, so may be able to get more information later

Olivet College www.olivetnet.edu

Social Sciences

Olivet, MI 49076

616-749-7635

Saginaw Valley State University www.svsu.edu

Criminal Justice

Donald J. Bachand

dbachand@svsu.edu

7400 Bay Rd.

University Center, MI 48710

517-790-4078

Siena Heights College www.sienahts.edu

Criminal Justice

Linda E. Easley

1247 East Siena Heights Dr.

Adrian, MI 49221

517-264-7180

Spring Arbor College www.arbor.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Patricia A. Bailey

pbailey@admin.arbor.edu

106 East Main

Spring Arbor, MI 49283

517-750-6324

University of Detroit - Mercy www.udmercy.edu

School of Law Indian Law Clinic

Dean: Stephen A. Mazurak

Jacqueline P. Hand

651 East Jefferson Ave.

handjp@udmercy.edu

Detroit, MI 48226

313-596-0227

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor www.umich.edu

School of Public Policy

Dean: John Chamberlin

johnch@umich.edu

Ann Arbor, MI 48109

734-764-3490

University of Michigan - Dearborn www.umd.umich.edu

Sociology Discipline

Representative: Lars Bjorn Ph.D..

lbjorn@ca-fl.umd.umich.edu

4901 Evergreen Rd.

Dearborn, MI 48128

313-593-5174

University of Michigan - Flint www.flint.umich.edu

Criminal Justice Administration Program/College of Arts and Sciences

Executive Secretary: Lillian P. Henry

henry_l@crob.flint.umich.edu

303 East Kearsley St.

Flint, MI 48502

810-762-3234

Wayne State University www.wayne.edu

Law School

Dean: Joan Mahoney Ph.D..

jmahoney@novell.law.wayne.edu

Detroit, MI 48202

313-577-3933

Western Michigan University www.wmich.edu

School of Public Affairs & Administration

Todd J. Dicker

todd.dicker@wmich.edu

Walwood Hall

Kalamazoo, MI 49008


Return to Universities Index

Home