Connecticut

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade

CONNECTICUT

Albertus Magnus College www.albertus.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Patricia Yeaman

700 Prospect St.

New Haven, CT 06511

203-773-8559

Central Connecticut State University www.ccsu.edu

Dept. of Arts and Sciences (Criminal Justice Program) Political Science

(Pre-Law)

Chair: Ghassen El Eid ELEID@cscu.ctstateu.edu

1615 Stanley St.

New Britain, CT 06050

860-832-2960

Connecticut College www.conncoll.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Robert Gay

rjgay@conncoll.edu

270 Mohegan Ave.

New London, CT 06320

860-439-2248

Eastern Connecticut State University www.ccsu.ststateu.edu

Dept. of Sociology and Applied Social Relations

Andrew T. Nilsson

NILSSON@ECSUC.CTSTATEU.EDU

Willimantic. CT 06226

860-465-4621

Fairfield University www.fairfield.edu

Sociology and Anthropology Dept. Pre-Law Program

Chair: Dr. Rose P. Rodrigues rodrigues@fair1.fairfield.edu

Dr. Alan Katz ankatz@fair1.fairfield.edu

Fairfield, CT 06430

203-254-4000

Quinnipiac College www.quinnipiac.edu

School of Law

Dean: Neil H. Cogan

cogan@quinnipiac.edu

275 Mount Carmel Ave.

Hamden, CT 06518

203-287-3200

Sacred Heart University www.sacredheart.edu

Dept. of History and Political Science

5151 Park Ave.

Fairfield, CT 06432

203-371-7730 fax: 7731

Southern Connecticut State University http://scwww.ctstateu.edu

School of Arts and Sciences (Criminal Justice minor)

Jon P. Bloch (contact person)

Bloch@scsu.ctstateu.edu

501 Crescent St.

New Haven. CT 06515

203-392-7278

Saint Joseph College www.sjc.edu

Criminology

Dr. Phil Wisely phil@saintjoe.edu

1678 Asylum Ave.

W. Hartford, CT 06117-2700

860-232-4571

Teikyo Post University www.post.edu

Liberal Arts College (Sociology, Pre-Law)

tpuadmiss@teikyopost.edu

PO Box 2540

Waterbury, CT 06723-2540

203-596-4500 fax: 203-575-9691

Trinity College www.trincoll.edu

Political Science Dept. Sociology Dept.

300 Summitt St.

Hartford, CT 06106

860-297-2546 860-297-2234

University of Bridgeport www.bridgeport.edu

School of Arts, Humanities, Social Sciences

126 Park Ave

Bridgeport.CT 06601

University of Connecticut www.uconn.edu

Dept. of Political Science

John Rourke

rourke@uconnvm.uconn.edu

1266 Storrs Rd.

Storrs, CT 06269

860-486-2000

University of Hartford www.hartford.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Dr. Albert Di Chiara

200 Bloomfield Ave.

W. Hartford, CT 06117

860-768-4321

University of New Haven www.newhaven.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Chair: William Norton PhD

c/o Admissions Office

300 Orange Ave.

West Haven, CT 06516

203-932-7319

Wesleyan University www.wesleyan.edu

Professor Robert Oatis

roatis@indwes.edu

Wesleyan Station

Middletown, CT 06459

860-685-2000

Western Connecticut State University www.wcsu.ctstateu.edu

Division of Justice and Law Administration Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Dr. David F. Machell machell@wcsu.ctstateu.edu

Dr. Steve Ward wards@wcsu.ctstateu.edu

181 White St.

Danbury, CT 06810

203-837-8696

Yale University www.yale.edu

Political Science Program

Alan Gerber

psdus@pantheon.yale.edu

124 Prospect St.

New Haven, CT 06520

203-432-5236


University Index

Home