New Jersey

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


New Jersey (25)

Bloomfield College www.bloomfield.edu

Bloomfield, NJ 07003

973-748-9000 fax:973-743-3998

Caldwell College www.caldwell.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Criminal Justice

Chair: Marylee Reynolds PhD

9 Ryerson Ave.

Caldwell, NJ 07006

973-618-3000

Centenary College www.centenarycollege.edu

Sociology & Behavioral Sciences Dept.

400 Jefferson St.

Hackettstown, NJ 07840

800-236-8679

College of New Jersey www.tcnj.edu

Dept. of Law & Justice

Sec: Olivia Fogg

ofogg@tcnj.edu

2000 Pennington Rd.

Box 7718

Ewing, NJ 08628-0718

609-771-2442 fax:609-637-5141

College of St. Elizabeth www.st-elizabeth.edu

Sociology Dept.

Sister Ellen Desmond PhD

desmond@liza.st-elizabeth.edu

2 Convent Rd

Morristown, NJ 07960

973-290-4121

Drew University www.drew.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Jonathan Reader

jreader@drew.edu

Madison, NJ 07940

973-408-3408

Fairleigh Dickinson University www.fdu.edu

Public Administration Institute

Dir: Thomas Pavlak

1000 River Rd.

Teaneck, NJ 07666

201-692-7170

Felician College www.felician.edu

Dr. Aleksandra Sinkowsky

sinkowskys@inet.felician.edu

262 South Main St.

Lodi, NJ 07644

Georgian Court College www.georgian.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology

Chair: Kasturi Dasbupta PhD

dasgupta@georgian.edu

900 Lakewood Ave.

Lakewood, NJ 08701

732-364-2200 x:336

Kean College www.kean.edu

School of Liberal Arts

Dean: Edward Weil

Morris Ave.

Union, NJ 07083

908-527-2000

Monmouth University www.monmouth.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Chair: Dr. Gregory J. Coram

coram@mondec.monmouth.edu

West Long Branch, NJ 07764

732-571-3600 fax:732-263-5148

Montclair State University www.montclair.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Acting Chair: Dr. Jay H. Livingston

livingston@saturn.montclair.edu

Dickson Hall - 317

Upper Montclair, NJ 07043

201-655-5263

New Jersey Institute of Technology www.njit.edu

Dept. of Humanities and Social Science

Chair: Norbert Elliot PhD

elliot@admin.njit.edu

Newark, Nj 07102

973-596-3266

Princeton University www.princeton.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Paul DiMaggio

DIMAGGIO@Princeton.EDU

101 West College Hall

Princeton, NJ 08544-0070

609-258-1971 fax:2180

Ramapo College of New Jersey www.ramapo.edu

Law & Society

Covener: Robert Christopher

rchristo@ramapo.edu

505 Ramapo Valley Rd.

Mahwah, NJ 07430-1680

201-684-7418

Richard Stockton College of New Jersey www.stockton.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Yingyi Situ PhD

PO Box 195

Pomona, NJ 08240

609-895-5462

Rider University www.rider.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Ava Baron PhD

ajbaron@rider.edu

2083 Lawrenceville Rd.

Lawrenceville, NJ 08648-3099

609-895-5462

Rowan College www.rowan.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: James Abbott

abbott@rowan.edu

201 Mullica Hill Rd.

Glassboro, NJ 08028

609-256-4884 fax:4921

Rutgers University - Camden http://camden-www.rutgers.edu/RUCAM

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology & Criminal Justice

Chair: Myra Bluebond-Langner PhD

bluebond@crab.rutgers.edu

311 North Fifth St.

Camden, NJ 08102

609-225-6133

Rutgers University - New Brunswick www.rutgers.edu

Administration of Justice

Dir: Mary Edna Davidson

54 Joyce Kilmer Ave.

Piscataway, NJ 08854

732-445-7215

Rutgers University - Newark //rutgers-newark.rutgers.edu

School of Criminal Justice

Dean: Ronald V. Clarke

rclarke@andromeda.rutgers.edu

15 Washington St.

Neward, NJ 07102

973-353-5870

Saint Peterís College www.spc.edu

2641 Kennedy Blvd.

Jersey City, NJ 07306

201-915-9000

Seton Hall University www.shu.edu

Liberal Arts College

400 South Orange Ave.

South Orange, NJ 07079

973-761-9000

Seton Hall Law School

One Newark Center

Newark, NJ 07102

973-642-8747

Stevens Institute of Technology www.stevens-tech.edu

Dept. of Humanities & Social Science

Head: James McClellan III

jmcclell@stevens-tech.edu

Castle Point on Hudson

Hoboken, NJ 07030

201-216-5399 fax:8245

William Paterson College www.wilpaterson.edu

Pre-Law Services

Michael Principe PhD

principem@nebula.wilpaterson.edu

300 Pompton Rd.

Wayne, NJ 07470

973-720-3619


Return to Universities Index

Home