North Dakota

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


North Dakota (8)

Dickinson State University www.dsu.nodak.edu

Dept. of Social Sciences

Chair: Keith Fernsler

keith_fernsler@eagle.dsu.nodak.edu

291 Campus Dr.

Dickinson, ND 58601

701-483-2147

Jamestown College www.jc.edu

History & Political Science Dept.

Chair: Dr. Tim Bratton

bratton@acc.jc.edu

6000 College Lane

Jamestown, ND 58405

701-252-3467

Mayville State University www.masu.nodak.edu

Sociology

Paul D. Meartz Ph.D.

330 Third St. NE

Mayville, ND 58257

701-786-2301 f: 4748

Minot State University www.misu.nodak.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Chair: Dr. Dean Champion

champion@warp6.cs.misu.nodak.edu

500 University Ave.

West Minot, ND 58707

North Dakota State University www.ndsu.nodak.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology

Kate Ulmer

kulmer@plains.nodak.edu

1301 North University

Fargo, ND 58105

701-231-8657

University of Mary www.umary.edu

Div. of Sociology & Behavioral Sciences

Chair: Charles Fortney

7500 University Dr.

Bismarck, ND 58501

701-255-7500

University of North Dakota www.und.nodak.edu

Political Science & Public Administration Dept.

Chair: Robert W. Kweit Ph.D.

rkweit@badlands.nodak.edu

Grand Forks, ND 58202

701-777-3831

Valley City State University www.vcsu.nodak.edu

Social Sciences

Chair: Gordon Hoff

gordon_hoff@mail.vcsu.nodak.edu

101 College St. SW

Valley City, ND 58072


Return to Universities Index

Home