UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade



Ohio (49)
 
 

Antioch Collegewww.antioch-college.edu

Self, Society & Culture

Daniel Friedman

dfriedman@antioch-college.edu

795 Livermore St.

Yellow Springs, OH 45387

937-767-7982
 
 

Ashland Universitywww.ashland.edu

Criminal Justice/Sociology Dept.

Chair: Craig Russell

401 College Ave.

Ashland, OH 44805

419-289-5052
 
 

Baldwin-Wallace Collegewww.bw.edu

Criminal Justice

Dir: Louis R. San Marco Ph.D.

lsanmarc@bw.edu

275 Eastland Rd.

Berea, OH 44017

440-826-2104
 
 

Bowling Green Universitywww.bgsu.edu

Criminal Justice

Dr. Steven Lab

slab@bgnet.edu

Bowling Green, OH 43403

419-372-2326
 
 

Capital Universitywww.capital.edu

Law School

Dean: Steven C. Bahls

sbahls@law.capital.edu

303 East Broad St.

Columbus, OH 43215

614-236-6500
 
 

Case Western Reserve Universitywww.cwru.edu

Sociology

Chair: Eva Kahona Ph.D.

10900 Euclid Ave.

Cleveland, OH 44106

216-368-2000
 
 

Cedarville Collegewww.cedarville.edu

Political Science

Dr. Joseph Halsey

halseyj@cedarville.edu

PO Box 601

Cedarville, OH 45314

513-766-2211
 
 

Cleveland State Universitywww.scuohio.edu

College of Urban Affairs

Dean: David C. Sweet Ph.D.

dsweet@urban.csuolio.edu

1983 East 24th St.

Cleveland, OH 44115

216-687-2136 fax: 9239
 
 

College of Mount St. Josephwww.msj.edu

Sociology Program

Dir: A. Kay Clifton

kay_clifton@mail.msj.edu

5701 Delhi rd.

Cincinnati, OH 45233-1670

513-244-4200 fax: 4220
 
 

College of Woosterwww.wooster.edu

Sociology/Anthropology Program

Robert B. Blair Ph.D.

RBLAIR@wooster.edu

Wooster, OH 44691

330-263-2292
 
 

David N. Myers Collegewww.dnmyers.edu

112 Prospect Ave. E

Cleveland, OH 44115

877-DNMYERS

Defiance College www.defiance.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Donald S. Knueve

dknueve@defiance.edu

701 N. Clinton St.

Defiance, OH 43512
 
 

Denison Universitywww.denison.edu

Dept. of Sociology/Anthropology

Chair: Dahram Tavakolian Ph.D.

tavakolian@denison.edu

Granville, OH 43023

614-587-6211
 
 

Franciscan Universitywww.franuniv.edu

Liberal Arts College

1235 University Blvd.

Steubenville, OH 43952

740-283-3771
 
 

Franklin Universitywww.franklin.edu

Div. of Open Studies & Future Directions

Asst. Dean: Lorraine P. Hartley DBA

hartley@franklin.edu

201 S. Grant Ave.

Columbus, OH 43215

614-341-6384 fax: 614-221-7723
 
 

Hiram Collegewww.hiram.edu

PO Box 67

Hiram, OH 44234

330-569-3211
 
 

John Carroll Universitywww.jcu.edu

Sociology Dept./Community research Center

dukes@jcvaxa.jcu.edu

20700 North Park Blvd.

University Heights, OH 44118

216-397-1886
 
 

Kent State Universitywww.kent.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice Studies

Acting Chair: Edna Erez Ph.D.

eerez@kent.edu

Kent, OH 44242-0001

330-672-2775
 
 

Kenyon Collegewww.kenyon.edu

Law & Society

Dir: Ric S. Sheffield

shefflier@kenyon.edu page 26

Gambier, OH 43022-9623

740-427-5852
 
 

Lake Erie Collegewww.lakeerie.edu

Liberal Arts College

391 West Washington St.

Gainesville, OH 44077

440-352-3361 or 440-942-3872
 
 

Malone Collegewww.malone.edu

Liberal Arts College

515 25th St. NW

Canton, OH 22709-3897

800-521-1146
 
 

Marietta Collegewww.marietta.edu

McDonough Leadership Program

Dean: Steve Schwartz

Schwarts@menet.marietta.edu

Marietta, OH 45750
 
 

Miami University - Oxfordwww.muohio.edu

Family Studies & Social Work Dept.

Chair: Anne Wiseman Bailey Ph.D.

bailey_a@msmail.nuohio.edu

Oxford, OH 45056

513-529-1809
 
 

Mount Union Collegewww.muc.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Jeffery Hahn

1972 Clark Ave.

Alliance, OH 44601

800-992-6682 or 330-821-5320 fax: 0425
 
 

Mount Vernon Nazarene Collegewww.mvnc.edu

Social Sciences

Dr. Robert A. Daniels

bob.daniels@mvnc.edu

800 Martinsburg Rd.

Mount Vernon, OH 43050

740-397-9000 x:3704
 
 

Muskingum Collegewww.muskingum.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Dr. S. McGuire

Smcguire@muskingum.edu

163 Stormont St.

New Concord, OH 43762

740-826-8270
 
 

Notre Dame College of Ohiowww.ndc.edu

Liberal Arts College

4545 College Rd.

South Euclid, OH 44121

216-381-1680
 
 

Oberlin Collegewww.oberlin.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: William Norris

Bill_Norris@qmgate.cc.oberlin.edu

10 North Professor St.

Oberlin, OH 47074

216-775-8373
 
 

Ohio Dominican Collegewww.odc.edu

academics@odc.edu

1216 Sunbury Rd.

Columbus, OH 43219
 
 

Ohio Northern Universitywww.onu.edu

Claude W. Pettit College of Law

admissions_Law@onu.edu

525 South Main St.

Ada, OH 45810

419-772-2211 fax:1932
 
 

Ohio State University - Columbuswww.osu.edu

School of Public Policy & Management

Dir: C. Ronald Huff

Huff.2@osu.edu

2100 Neil Ave.

Columbus, OH 43210-1144

614-292-4544 fax:2548
 
 

Ohio Universitywww.ohiou.edu

Criminal Justice Program/ Sociology - Anthropology Dept.

Chair: Martin D. Schwartz

socdept@ouvaxa.cats.ohiou.edu

Athens, OH 45701

740-593-1350 fax: 1365
 
 

Ohio Wesleyan Universitywww.owu.edu

Politics & Government

D. Craig Ramsay Ph.D.

owuadmit@cc.owu.edu

Delaware, OH 43015

740-368-2000

Otterbein College www.otterbein.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Garlena Bauer Ph.D.

GBauer@otterbein.edu

Westerville, OH 43081-2006

614-823-1837
 
 

Shawnee State Universitywww.shawnee.edu

Dept. of the Social Sciences

Chair: James Miller Ph.D.

jmiller@shawnee.edu

940 Second St.

Portsmouth, OH 45662

740-354-3205
 
 

Tiffin Universitywww.tiffin.edu

School of Criminal Justice

Dean: Keith N. Haley

155 Miami St.

Tiffin, OH 44883

419-447-6443
 
 

Union Institutewww.tui.edu

Dean: Timothy Mott

tmott@tui.edu

440 E. McMillan St.

Cincinnati, OH 45206-1925

513-861-6400 fax:9026
 
 

University of Akronwww.uakron.edu

Ray C. Bliss Institute of Applied Policy

Dir: John C. Green Ph.D.

jgreen@uakron.edu

Akron, OH 44325 - 1914

330-972-5182
 
 

University of Cincinnatiwww.uc.edu

School of Social Work

Dir: Philip Jackson

philip.jackson@uc.edu

One Edwards Center

PO Box 210108

Cincinnati, OH 45221-0108

513-556-4619 fax: 2077
 
 

University of Daytonwww.udayton.edu

School of Law

Dean: Francis Conte

Lawinfo@udayton.edu

300 College Park

Dayton, OH 45469 - 2760 page 29

937-229-3211
 
 

University of Findlaywww.findlay.edu

Liberal Arts College

admissions@findlay.edu

1000 North Main St.

Findlay, OH 45840

800-548-0932 or 419-424-4732
 
 

University of Rio Grandewww.urgrgcc.edu

Dept. of Psychology

Dr. Gerald Sparkman

sparkman@urgrgcc.edu

Wood Hall

Rio Grand, OH 45674

740-245-7254
 
 

University of Toledowww.utoledo.edu

Law Center 2000

Dean: Albert Quick

aquick@uofto2.utoledo.edu

Toledo, OH 43606

419-530-2882 fax: 4526
 
 

Walsh Universitywww.walsh.edu

2020 Easton St. NW

North Canton, OH 44720

330-499-7090 fax: 7165
 
 

Wilmington Collegewww.wilmington.edu

Liberal Arts College

Wilmington, OH 45177

937-382-6661
 
 

Wittenberg Universitywww.wittenberg.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Deborah P. Bhattacharyya

dbhattacharyya@wittenberg.edu

PO Box 720

Springfield, OH 45501-9975

937-327-7500
 
 

Wright State Universitywww.wright.edu

Sociology & Anthropology Dept.

Chair: David Orenstein

dorenstein@wright.edu

Dayton, OH 45435

937-775-2667
 
 

Xavier Universitywww.xu.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Dr. Kandi Stinson

stinson@xavier.xu.edu

3800 Victory Parkway

Cincinnati, OH 45207
 
 

Youngstown State Universitywww.ysu.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: Dr. William Binning

One University Plaza

Youngstown, OH 44555

330-742-3437