Oklahoma

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Oklahoma (18)

Bartlesville Wesleyan College www.bwc.edu

Div. of Social & Behavioral Science

2201 Silverlake Rd.

Bartlesville, OK 74006-6299

918-335-6200 fax: 6210

Cameron University www.cameron.edu

Dept. of Politics, Sociology, & Criminal Justice

Chair: Dr. Stew Meyers

stew@cameron.edu

Rm. 110 West Hall

2800 West Gore Blvd.

Lawton, OK 73505

580-581-2490 fax: 2941

East Central University www.ecok.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Dr. Marc Petrowsky

mpetrow@mailclerk.ecok.edu

Northeastern State University www.nwalva.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice & Legal Studies

Chair: Charles Dreveskracht

Dreveskr@cherokee,nsuok.edu

Tahlequah, OK 74464

918-456-5511 x: 3505

Northwestern Oklahoma State University www.nwalva.edu

Dept. of Social & Community Services

Dr. Kay Decher

kldecker@nwosu.edu

709 Oklahoma Blvd.

Alva, OK 73717-2799

580-327-8521

Oklahoma Baptist University www.skbu.edu

Political Science Dept.

tony_litherland@mail.okbu.edu

500 West University

Shawnee, OK 74801

405-878-2033 x: 2223

Oklahoma Christian University www.oc.edu

Dept. of Behavioral & Social Sciences

Chair: James Wilson Ph.D.

info@oc.edu

PO Box 11000

Oklahoma Christian, OK 73136-1000

800-877-5010

Oklahoma City University www.okcu.edu

School of Law

Dean: Lawrence K. Hellman

lhellman@lec.okcu.edu

2501 N. Blackwelder

Oklahoma City, OK 73106

405-521-5337

Oklahoma State University www.pio.okstate.edu

Dept. of Sociology

myersc@okstate.edu

006 CLB

Stillwater, OK 74078

405-774-6105 fax: 5780

Oral Roberts University www.oru.edu

History, Humanity & Government Dept.

Chair: Dr. J. Franklin Sexton

fsexton@oru.edu

7777 S. Lewis Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74171

800-678-8876

Phillips University www.phillips.edu

Liberal Arts College

humanities@phillips.edu

100 South University Ave.

Enid, OK 73701-6439 page 32

580-237-4433 fax: 1607

Southeastern Oklahoma State University www.sosu.edu

Social Sciences Dept.

Chair: Dr. Ingrid Westmoreland

iwestmorelan@sosu.edu

PO Box 4139

Durant, OK 74701

580-924-0121 x: 2509

Southern Nazarene University www.snu.edu

Sociology Dept.

Dr. Linda Wilcox

lwilcox@snu.edu

6729 NW Expressway

Bethany, OK 73008

405-491-6376 fax: 6375

Southwestern Oklahoma State University www.swosu.edu

Social Science Dept./Criminal Justice

Phil Holley

holleyp@swosu.edu

100 Campus Dr.

Weatherford, OK 73096

580-774-3157 fax: 3795

University of Central Oklahoma www.ucok.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Criminal Justice

Chair: Dr. Joan Luxenburg

jluxenburg@ucol.edu

100 N. University Dr.

Edmond, OK 73034-5209

405-974-5520 fax: 405-330-3823

University of Oklahoma www.ou.edu

Sociology Dept.

sociology@ou.edu

Kaufman Hall, Room 331

780 Van Vleet Oval

Norman, OK 73019

405-325-1751

University of Science and Arts of Oklahoma www.usao.edu

Div. of Business & Social Science

Chair: Dr.. John Miller

FACMILERJW@MERCUR.USAO.EDU

PO Box 82345

Chickasha, OK 73018

405-224-3140 fax: 405-521-6244

University of Tulsa www.utulsa.edu

Sociology Dept.

Barry Kinsey Ph.D.

Kinseybc@centum.utulsa.edu

600 South College Ave.

Tulsa, OK 74104-3189

918-631-2000


Return to Universities Index

Home