Oregon

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Oregon (17)

Concordia University www.cu-portland.edu

Liberal Arts College

2811 NE Holman

Portland, OR 97211

503-280-8680

Eastern Oregon State College www.eosc.osshe.edu

Political Science Program

Christopher Burr Jones

cjones@eou.edu

1410 "L" Ave.

La Grande, OR 97850-2899

541-962-3672

George Fox University www.georgefox.edu

Dept. of History & Political Science

Ronald L. Mock

rmock@georgefox.edu

414 N. Meridian St.

Newberg, OR 97132-2697

503-538-8383

Lewis & Clark College www.lclark.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

0615 Palatine Hill Rd.

Portland, OR 97219

503-768-7691

Linfield College www.linfield.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Joel Marrant

900 SE Baker St.

McMinnville, OR 97128

503-434-2286

Marylhurst College www.memex-press.com/cc/reports/nutshells/209108a.html

page 34

Highway 43

Marylhurst. OR 97036

503-636-8141

Oregon State College www.orst.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Becky Warner

RWarner@orst.edu

Corvallis, OR 97331-4501

Pacific University www.pacificu.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Chair: Vernon L. Bates

batesvl@pacificu.edu

2043 College Way

Forest Grove, OR 97116

Portland State College www.pdx.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Charles Tracy

724 SW Harrison

Portland, OR 97201

503-725-5142

Reed College www.reed.edu

Dept. of Sociology Dept. of

Political Science

Alexandra M. Hrycak Stefan J.

Kapsch Stefan.Kapsch@reed.edu

3203 SE Woodstock Blvd.

Portland, OR 97202-1112

503-771-1112

Southern Oregon State College www.sosc.osshe.edu

Computer Science & Technology

Ashland, OR 97520

541-552-7672

University of Oregon www.uoregon.edu

Dept. of Political Science Sociology School of Law polisci@oregon.uoregon.edu

Joan Acker jacker@oregon.uoregon.edu

Assistant Dean: Merv Loya mloya@law.uoregon.edu

Eugene, Or 97403-1284

541-346-4864 fax: 4860 541-346-5002 fax: 5026

541-346-3111

University of Portland www.uofport.edu

College of Arts & Sciences

5000 N. Willamette

Portland, OR 97203-5798

503-283-7911

Warner Pacific College www.warnerpacific.edu

Christian Liberal Arts College

2219 SE 68th Ave.

Portland, OR 97215

503-775-4366

Western Baptist College www.wbc.edu

5000 Deer Park Dr. SE

Salem, OR 97301

503-581-8600 fax:503-585-4316

Western Oregon University www.wou.edu

Sociology Dept. Criminal Justice

Head: Dr. Peter Callero

callerop@fsa.wou.edu

gibbons@wou.edu

Monmouth, OR 97361

503-838-8317

Willamette University www.willamette.edu

Dept. of Politics College of Law

900 State St. 245 Winter St. SE

Salem, OR 97301 Salem, OR 97301


Return to Universities Index

Home