Tennessee

3DFlag-Tennessee-Gray, Medium

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Tennessee (31)

Austin Peay State University www.apsu.edu

Dept. of Political Science & Sociology

Chair: Dr. David Kanervo

Kanewod@lynx.apsu.edu

PO Box 4748

Clarksville, TN 37044

615-648-7581 fax:7382

Belmont University www.belmont.edu

Behavioral Science Dept.

Bill Fletcher

fletcherb@mail.belmont.edu

1900 Belmont Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37212

615-460-6000

Bryan College www.bryan.edu

Liberal Arts College

PO Box 7000

Dayton, TN 37321

423-775-2041

Carson-Newman College www.cn.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Gregory A. Hoover Ph.D.

hoover@cncacc.cn.edu

Jefferson City, TN 37760

423-471-3223

Christian Brothers University www.cbu.edu

Dept. of Behavioral Sciences

Dr. Margaret Miller

650 East Parkway South

Memphis, TN 38104

901-321-3000

David Lipscomb University www.dlu.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Social Work

Chair: Hazel R. Arthur

arthurf@dlu.edu

3901 Granny White Pike

Nashville, TN 37204

615-269-1000

East Tennessee State University www.etsu-tn.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice & Criminology

Interim Chair: Stephen E. Brown Ph.D.

HAMMD@ETSU.EDU

Box 70555

Johnson City, TN 37614-0555

423-439-8576 fax:7373

Fisk University www.fisk.edu

Liberal Arts College

Nashville, TN 37208-3051

800-443-FISK or 615-329-8666

Freed-Hardeman University www.fhu.edu

Liberal Arts College

158 East Main St.

Henderson, TN 38340

800-348-3481 or 901-989-6000

Lambuth University www.lambuth.edu

Dept. of Social Studies

Chair: Robert H. Mathis

705 Lambuth Blvd.

Jackson, TN 38301

800-LAMBUTH

Lane College www.lane-college.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Chair: Dr. Nirmalendu Debnath

debnath@lc.lane-college.edu

901-426-7630

Lee University www.leeuniversity.edu

Liberal Arts College

general info@leeuniversity.edu

1120 Ocoee St.

Cleveland, TN 37320-3450

LeMoyne-Owen College www.lemoyne-owen.edu

Div. of Social & Behavioral Sciences

Chair: Margaret James

margaret_james@qm.lemoyn-owen.edu

807 Walker Ave.

Memphis, TN 38126

901-942-7330 fax:6245

Lincoln Memorial University www.lmuned.edu

School of Arts & Sciences

ddebord@inetlmu.lmunet.edu

Cumberland Gap Parkway

Harrogate, TN 37752-2019

423-869-6215

Maryville College www.maryvillecollege.edu

Sociology Program

Professor Boldon

admissions@maryvillecollege.edu

502 East Lamar Alexander Parkway

Maryville, TN 37804

423-981-8092 fax:8010

Middle Tennessee State University www.mtsu.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Chair: Frank Lee

flee@mtsu.edu

1301 East Main St.

Murfreesboro, TN 37132-0001

615-898-2630

Milligan College www.milligan.edu

Area of Social Learning

Chair: Bertram S. Allen

BSALLEN@milligan.edu

PO Box 500

Milligan College, TN 37682

800-262-8337

Rhodes College www.rhodes.edu

Anthropology/Sociology Dept.

Chair: Thomas G. McGowan

McGowan@rhodes.edu

2000 N. Parkway

Memphis, TN 38112

Southern Adventist University www.southern.edu

Behavioral Sciences Dept.

Chair: Ed Lamb

elamb@southern.edu

PO Box 370

Collegedale, TN 37315-0370

423-238-2111 fax:3001

Tennessee State University www.tnstate.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Head: Dr. C. Bruce Mallard

bmallard@picard.tnstate.edu

3500 John A. Merritt Blvd.

Nashville, TN 37209

615-963-5571

Tennessee Technological University www.tntech.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Philosophy

Chair: Donna K. Darden Ph.D.

DDarden@tntech.edu

PO Box 5026

Cookeville, TN 38505

931-372-3437

Tennessee Wesleyan College www.tnwc.edu

Liberal Arts Christian College

College St.

Athens, TN 37371-0040

423-745-7504 fax:423-744-9968

Trevecca Nazarene University www.trevecca.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Behavioral Sciences

Chair: Randy L. Carden

rcarden@trevecca.edu

333 Murfreesboro rd.

Nashville, TN 37210-2877

615-248-1200

Tusculum College www.tusculum.edu

Liberal Arts College

tsanders@tusculum.edu

PO Box 5098

Greenville, TN 37743

Union University www.uu.edu

Dept. of History & Political Science

Chair: Stephen Carls Ph.D.

scarls@uu.edu

1050 Union University Dr.

Jackson, TN 38305

901-668-1818 x:5262

University of Memphis www.memphis.edu

Dept. of Criminology & Criminal Justice

Chair: Jerry R. Sparger

jrsparger@cc.memphis.edu

Memphis, TN 38152

901-678-2737 fax:5279

University of Tennessee - Chattanooga www.utc.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology & Geology

Head: Leland W. Robinson Ph.D.

615 McCallie Ave.

Chattanooga, TN 37403-2598

423-755-4111

University of Tennessee - Knoxville www.utk.edu

Dept. of Sociology

Head: Michael L. Benson Ph.D.

mbenson@utk.edu

Knoxville, TN 37996

423-974-1000

University of Tennessee - Martin www.utm.edu

Dept. of Sociology, Anthropology, Social Work & Criminal Justice

Criminal Justice Dir: Dr. Roger T. Fisher

rfisher@utm.edu

Martin, TN 38238

901-587-7520

University of the South www.sewanee.edu

Political Science

Chair: Charles D. Brockett

cbrocket@sewanee.edu

735 University Ave.

Sewanee, TN 37383

Vanderbilt University www.vanderbilt.edu

Institute for Public Policy Studies Law School

Dir: Clifford S. Russell


Return to Universities Index

Home