Washington

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Washington (21)

Antioch University www.seattle.antioch.edu

Liberal Arts College

Mary Lou Finley PhD

2326 Sixth Ave.

Seattle, WA 98121

206-441-5352

Central Washington University www.cwu.edu

Law & Justice Dept.

Rodrigo Murataya

murataya@cwu.edu

400 East 8th Ave.

Ellensburg, WA 98926

509-963-1111

City University www.cityu.edu

info@cityu.edu

335 116th Ave. SE

Bellevue, WA 98006

425-637-1010 fax: 9689

Eastern Washington University www.ewu.edu

Criminal Justice dept.

Chair: Harry O. White Jr. PhD

harry.whit@mail.ewu.edu

526 5th St.

Cheney. WA 99004-2431

Evergreen State College www.evergreen.edu

Program in Public Administration

Coordinator: Zahid Shariff

shariffz@elwha.evergreen.edu

2700 Evergreen Parkway NW

Olympia, WA 98505-0002

360-866-6000

Gonzaga University www.gonzaga.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Drr: Al Miranne

miranne@calvin.gonzaga.edu

502 East Boone Ave.

Spokane, Wz 99258

509-328-4220

Northwest College www.nwc.edu

Christian Liberal Arts College

PO Box 579

Kirkland, WA 98083

206-889-5231

Pacific Lutheran University www.plu.edu

Dept. of Legal Studies

Chair: Susan Adair Dywer-Shick

Tacoma, WA 98447-0003

253-535-7410

St Martinís College www.stmartin.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Chair: Robert A. Harvie

Harvie_r@crc.stmartin.edu

5300 Pacific Ave. SE

Lacey, WA 98503-1297

360-491-4700

Seattle Pacific University www.spu.edu

Center for Relationship Development

lpiii@spu.edu

3307 Third Ave. West

Seattle, WA 98119-1997

206-281-2642

Seattle University www.seattleu.edu

Institute of Public Service/College of Arts and Sciences

Interim Dean: Connie Anthony

canthony@seattleu.edu

900 Broadway

Seattle, WA 98122

206-296-6000

University of Puget Sound www.ups.edu

Dept. of Politics & Government

Chair: David Sousa

sousa@ups.edu

1500 N. WArner

Tacoma, WA 98416

253-756-3165 fax: 3500

University of Washington www.washington.edu

Graduate School of Public Affairs

Dean: Marc Lindenberg PhD

Box 353055

Seattle, WA 98195-3055

206-543-4900

WallaWalla College www.wwc.edu

Dept. of Social Work & Sociology

Chair: Wilma Hepker

hepkwi@wwc.edu

204 South College Ave.

College Place, WA 99324

509-527-2273 fax: 2693

Washington State University www.wsu.edu

Dept. of Political Science

Chair: Lance Leloup

leloup@wsu.edu

PO Box 644880

Pullman, WA 99164-4880

509-335-2544


Return to Universities Index

Home