Wisconsin

UNIVERSITY LISTING

Patrick Crusade


Wisconsin (31)

Alverno College www.alverno.edu

Community Leadership & Development

admissions@alverno.edu

PO Box 343922

Milwaukee, WI 53234-3922

414-382-6100

Beloit College www.beloit.edu

Pre-Law Prep:

Nina Dorrance

dorrance@beloit.edu

700 College St.

Beloit, WI 53511

608-363-2115 fax: 2075

Cardinal Stritch University www.stritch.edu

getalife@acs.stritch.edu

6801 North Yates Rd.

Milwaukee, WI 53217

800-347-8822 or 414-410-4040

Carroll College www.cc.edu

Degree in Public Administration

pstudies@carroll1.cc.edu

100 North east Ave.

Waukesha, WI 53816

414-547-1211

Carthage University www.carthage.edu

Criminal Justice Dept.

Daniel J. Jurkovic

jurkov!@carthage.edu

2001 Alford Park Dr.

Kenosha, WI 53140-1994

Concordia University www.cuw.edu

Christian Liberal Arts College

?@cuw

414-243-5700

Edgewood College www.edgewood,edu

Social Science Dept./Program in Criminal Justice

Chair: S. Esther Heffernan

heffern@edgewood.edu

855 Woodrow St.

Madison, WI 53711-1997

608-663-2218 fax: 3291

Lakeland College www.lakeland.edu

Social Science Div.

PO Box 359

Sheboygan, WI 53082-0359

Lawrence University www.lawrence.edu

PO Box 599

Appleton, WI 54912

920-832-7000

Marian College of Fond du Lac www.mariancoll.edu

Sociology & Behavioral Science Div.

Chair: Dr. Clarence Davis

sbs@mariancoll.edu

45 South National Ave.

Fond du Lac, WI 54935-4699

Marquette University www.mu.edu

H. Richard Friman PhD / Political Science Law School

frimanh@vms.csd.mu.edu Sensenbrenner Hall

PO Box 1881

Milwaukee, WI 53201-1881

414-288-7302 414-288-7090 fax: 6403

Mount Mary College www.mtmary.edu

Liberal Arts College

admiss@mtmary.edu

2900 North Menomonee River Parkway

Milwaukee, WI 53222-4545

414-256-1241

Mount Senario College www.mscfs.edu

Liberal Arts College

admission@mscfs.edu

1500 College Ave. West

Ladysmith, WI 54848

800-281-6514 fax: 715-532-7690

Northland College www.northland.edu

Kent Shifferd

kshifferd@wheeler.northland.edu

Ashland, WI 54806-3999

715-682-1800

Ripon College www.ripon.edu

Dept. of Sociology & Anthropology

Chair: Paul Axelrod

MailTo:AxelrodP@Mac.Ripon.EDU

PO Box 248

Ripon, WI 54971-0248

920-748-8324

St. Norbert College www.snc.edu

Sociology Dept.

James Smith Benton

bentjs@sncac.snc.edu

100 Grant St.

DePere, WI 54115-2099

414-403-3226

Silver Lake College www.sl.edu

Liberal Arts College

mshepard@sl.edu

2406 South Alverno Rd.

Manitowoc, WI 54220

920-684-6691

University of Wisconsin - Eau Claire www.uwec.edu

Sociology Dept.

Chair: Margaret Cassidy PhD

cassidml@uwec.edu

Box 4004

Eau Claire, WI 54702-4004

715-836-2637 fax: 2380

University of Wisconsin - Green Bay www.uwgb.edu

Sociology Program

Harvey J. Kaye

KAYEH@GBMSO1.uwgb.edu

2420 Nicolet Dr.

Green Bay, WI 54311-7001

920-465-2755

University of Wisconsin - LaCrosse www.uwlax.edu

Political Science Dept.

Chair: Pamela Rodgers

rodgers@mail.vwlax.edu

1725 State St.

La Crosse, WI 54601

608-785-6645

University of Wisconsin -Madison www.wisc.edu

School of Social Work Law School

Sheldon Rose

sdrose@facstaff.wisc.edu admissions@law.wisc.edu

1350 University Ave.

Madison, WI 53706

608-263-5700

975 Bascom Mall Suite 6222

Madison, WI 53706-1399

608-262-8558 fax: 5485

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee www.uwm.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Coordinator: Stan Stojlovic

stojkovi@esd.uvm.edu

PO Box 786

Milwaukee, WI 53201

414-229-4854 fax:5311

University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh www.uwosh.edu

Dept. of Public Affairs/Criminal Justice

Coordinator: David Jones

800 Algoma Blvd.

Oshkosh, WI 54901

920-424-3230 fax: 2319

University of Wisconsin -Parkside www.uwp.edu

Criminal Justice Program

Interim Dir: Susan R. Takata

takata@uwp.edu

PO Box 2000

Kenosha, WI 53141-2000

414-595-3416 fax: 2602

University of Wisconsin -Platteville www.uwplatt.edu

Dept. of Criminal Justice

Chair: Joe B. Lomax

lomaxj@uwplatt.edu

1 University Plaza

Platteville, WI 53818-3099

608-342-1491

University of Wisconsin -River Falls www.uwrf.edu

Sociology Dept.

Tim Nissen

tim.e.nissen@uwrf.edu

410 South Third St.

River Falls, WI 54022-5001

715-425-3911

University of Wisconsin - Stevens Point www.uwsp.edu

Sociology

Chair: Sherwood E. Biship

ebiship@uwsp.edu

Stevens Point, WI 54481

715-346-4560

University of Wisconsin -Stout www.uwstout.edu

Human Development & Family Studies

Bob Salt PhD

saltb@uwstout.edu

219 Home Economics Bldg.

Menomonie, WI 54751-0790

715-232-2521

University of Wisconsin - Superior www.uwsuper.edu

Superior, WI 54880

715-394-8104

University of Wisconsin - Whitewater www.uww.edu

Public Policy & Administration

Coordinator: Dr. Jane Gottlick

gottlicj@uwwvax.uww.edu

800 West Main St.

Whitewater, WI 53190

414-472-1168

Viterbo College www.viterbo.edu

School of Letters & Sciences

Dean: Mary Hassinger

815 South Ninth St.

LaCrosse, WI 54601

800-848-3726


Return to Universities Index

Home